Site Secretary: Joanna Holdstock – Tel: 07458 337474

If you see a meet you would like to steward, please phone the site secretary

 

 

 

Xmas Party

 

Location: Cholmondeley Coronation Hall, Old School Lane, Bickley, Malpas, SY13 4JG

Please note that food and professional entertainment are included on the Saturday night, there are only a few spaces left, book now.

Date: Thursday 25th November – Sunday 28th November, 2021 (3 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: TBA
Type: Meet

 

Booking Form

 

New Year Meet

Please note that all EHU points have now been taken, generators may be used in within club rules.  

Date: Thursday 23rd December – Sunday 2nd January, 2021 (10 Nights)
Cost: £12 PUPN (EHU Available £6 PUPN)
Hosted By: Neil & Joanna
Type: THS

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Cholmondeley Coronation Hall

 

Location: Cholmondeley Coronation Hall, Old School Lane, Bickley, Malpas, SY13 4JG
Date: Friday 14th – Sunday 16th January, 2022 (2 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Steward required
Type: Meet

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

AGM Meet

 

Location: AGM Meet, Bickerton Village Hall, Bickerton, Cheshire. SY14 8AU
Date: Friday 18th – Sunday 20th February, 2022 (2 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Penisar Mynydd Caravan Park

 

Location: Penisar Mynydd Caravan Park, Caerwys Road, Rhuallt, St Asaph, Denbighshire, LL17 0TY
Date: Friday 18th – Sunday 20th March, 2022 (2 Nights)
Cost: £15 PUPN (EHU Included)
Hosted By: Steward required
Type: Meet

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Easter Meet

 

Location: Easter Meet, The Hollies rally field, Park Lane, Hatherton, Nantwich, Cheshire. CW5 7QX.
Date: Thursday 14th – Tuesday 19th April, 2022 (5 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

No Booking Required

 

Bathafarn Hall (Bank Holiday Meet)

 

Location: Bathafarn Hall, Llanbedr DC, Ruthin, Denbighshire. LL15 2UU.
Date: Thursday 28th April – Tuesday 3th May, 2022 (5 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Steward required
Type: Meet

 

No Booking Required

 

Bron Eifion Farm

 

Location: Bron Eifion Farm, Criccieth, Gwynedd. LL52 0SA
Date: Sunday 22nd – Sunday 5th May, 2022 (15 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: THS

 

No Booking Required

 

Abergwynant Farm

 

Location: Abergwynant Farm, Abergwynant, Dolgellau, Gwynedd. LL40 1YF
Date: Friday 17th – Sunday 26th June, 2022 (9 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: THS

 

No Booking Required

 

Holmston Hall

 

Location: Holmston Hall, Hickhurst Lane, Rushton, Tarporley, CW6 9AY

Date: Friday 8th – Sunday 10th July, 2021 (2 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

No Booking Required

 

Hedgehogs Retreat

 

Location: Hedgehogs Retreat, Akeley Rd, Buckingham MK18 5HL
Date: Friday 6th – Tuesday 21st August, 2022 (15 Nights)
Cost: £12 PUPN
Hosted By: TBA
Type: THS

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Bramblewood Caravan Park

 

Location: Bramblewood Caravan Park, Brown Moss, Whitchurch, Shropshire. SY13 4BU
Date: Thursday 15th September – Tuesday 20th September, 2022 (5 Nights)
Cost: £12 PUPN (EHU £4 PUPN)
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

No Booking Required

 

Halloween Meet

 

Location: TBC
Date: Thursday 27th October – Sunday 30st October, 2022 (3 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Xmas Party 

 

Location: Cholmondeley Coronation Hall, Old School Lane, Bickley, Malpas, SY13 4JG.
Date: Thursday 24th November – Sunday 27th November, 2022 (3 Nights)
Cost: £10 PUPN
Hosted By: Committee
Type: Meet

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

New Year Meet 

 

Location: New Year Meet Bramblewood Caravan & Camping Park, Brown Moss, Whitchurch, Shropshire. SY13 4BU.
Date: Tuesday 23rd December, 2022 – Sunday 02nd January, 2023 (10 Nights)
Cost: £12 PUPN (EHU £6 PUPN)
Hosted By: Committee
Type: THS

 

Please call 07458 337474 to book

 

Site Secretary: Joanna Holdstock – Tel: 07458 337474