Glyn Roberts

Chairman & Entertainment.

Tina Caldwell

Vice Chair & Deputy Rep to Region.

Neil Holdstock:

Treasurer & Entertainment.

Mel Gowing


Betty Roberts

Representative to Region & Regalia Officer.

Russ Caldwell

Webmaster & Social Media.

Joanna Holdstock

Site Secretary, Deputy Rep to Region, Raffle Secretary. Tel: 07458 337474

Roy Edge

Social Secretary. Entertainment.

Ken Owen

Accounts Auditor.

Dave Owen

Public Relations Officer.

For more information on joining the committee

please contact the DA secretary.